pickup icon

Hooray for You!

Hooray for You!

Regular price
$9.99
Sale price
$9.99

A Positive Book to Build Self-Confidence in Kids (Unique Graduation, Birthday, or Just Because Gift for Adults and Children). 40-page hardcover picture book. The perfect preschool and pre-k graduation gift, Hooray for You! is a celebration of You-Ness, the grand sum of mind, body and heart that makes every person truly unique by bestselling author Marianne Richmond. Look in the mirror. Love who you see. Stand tall. Smile big. Shout, "Hooray for me!" A welcome appreciation of the wonderfulness in us all in the vein of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and I Wish You More! It's the perfect kindergarten book to celebrate what makes your kids unique! From the classic children’s book author who has touched the lives of more than six million readers over two decades, HOORAY FOR YOU is a celebration of the unique, special, extraordinary you. Whether graduating from kindergarten or college, winning a spelling bee or a marathon, celebrating a 5th or 80th birthday, HOORAY FOR YOU!
← Cancel

Do you want to donate to BEElieve in Change?

All donations go directly to the BEElieve in Change organization!